Saturday night off and a free house? Time to make some noise!

Tonight was meant to be time for me to fix up my bass pedalboard for shows coming up over the next months. In the end however, I decided to have a bit of a jam, making a video in the process! Its a medley of various guitar riffs such as Iron Man, Cochise etc demonstrating how much you can fill in the mix with this setup that has been popularised by Royal Blood. I see it as a great way to beef up the sound of a band or even as a life saver should there be any techincal difficiluties with the ‘actual’ guitarist in a band.

Depending on how well the video is recieved, I may create a further video of requests so if you do like what you hear, leave a reply and I’ll see what I can do! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

